Staff Directory

Sara Ablin (3rd grade) - sablin@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2137

Michaela Albuja (6th grade) - malbuja@sjlschool.org
(661)664-8090 Ext. 2131

Ashley Allio (5th grade) - aallio@sjlschool.org
(661)884-8090 Ext. 2139

Jamie Bowman (1st grade) - jbowman@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2304

Deborah Baraibar (Art) - dbaraibar@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2133

Ana Maria Cardenas (Spanish) - acardenas@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2607

Jolyn Cleveland (Office Administrator/Scrip Manager) - jcleveland@sjlschool.org
(661)664-8090 Ext. 2100

Brian Cobb (Junior High/Spanish/PE) - bcobb@sjlschool.org
 (661) 664-8090 Ext. 2234

Susan Crutcher (Resource) - scrutcher@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2131

Serenity Destefani (Library) - sdestefani@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2603

Sue Dockweiler (Music) - sdockweiler@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 4105

Jenny Ellis (Principal 4-8) - jellis@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2127

Kelly Williams (4th grade) - kwilliams@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2135

Amanda Green (PE) - agreen@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2122

Katie Green (Kindergarten) - kgreen@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2301

Hannah Greene (Office Administrator) - hgreene@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2100

Michelle Gruggett (4th grade) - mgruggett@sjlschool.org
(661)664-8090 Ext. 2136

Russ Hasting (School Nurse) - rhasting@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090  Ext. 2111

Amy Hoffman (Junior High) - ahoffman@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2232

Eric Hoffman (Junior High) - ehoffman@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2233

William Hollar (8th grade) - whollar@sjlschool.org
(661)664-8090 Ext. 2231

Kathryn Kamper (Kindergarten) - kkamper@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2303

Sara Kinsey (Office) - skinsey@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2110

Amanda Mojibi (Special Events) - amojibi@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 5000

Shalynn Ouellette (2nd grade) - souellette@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2307

Heather Peyton (3rd grade) - hpeyton@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2138

Kelly Pudiwitr (5th grade) - kpudiwitr@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2141

Katherine Ruiz (K-2 Music & JH Handbells) - kruiz@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2043

Pam Schrank (Resource) - pschrank@sjlschool.org
(661)664-8090

Debi Swenson (Kindergarten) - dswenson@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 1401

Ranzie Valenzuela (School Communications/Office Administrator) - rvalenzuela@sjlschool.org
(661)664-8090 Ext. 2110

Jason Weiss (Technology) - jweiss@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2139

Kathryn Weiss (2nd grade) - kweiss@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2306

Lynn Wheeler (6th grade) - lwheeler@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2132

Jenifer Wilbur (1st grade) - jwilbur@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2305

Brent Williams (Instrumental Music) - bwilliams@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 1145

Pattie Yee (Special Events) - pyee@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 5000