Staff

Superintendent 

Spencer Peregoy - speregoy@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2121

Principal (Grades K-3)

Patrice Appold - pappold@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2126

Principal (Grades 4-8)

Cynthia Spiva - cspiva@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2127

Staff & Administration

Sara Ablin (3rd grade) - sablin@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2137

Jamie Bowman (1st grade) - jbowman@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2304

Chela Brehmer (Art) - cbrehmer@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2133

Deborah Breining (Kindergarten) - dbreining@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 5126

Shay Cawthon (6th Grade) - scawthon@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.1401

Sue Dockweiler (Music) - sdockweiler@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.4105

Jenny Ellis (Learning Center) - jellis@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2310

Kelly Engelking (4th grade) - kengelking@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2135

School Nurse - nurse@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2111

Amanda Green (3rd grade) - agreen@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2138

Hannah Greene (Office) - hgreene@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2100

Amy Hoffman (Junior High) -- ahoffman@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2232

Eric Hoffman (5th grade) - ehoffman@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2139

Susan Howard (6th grade) - showard@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2131

Heidi Johnsen (5th grade) - hjohnsen@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2141

Sara Kinsey (Office) - skinsey@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 2110

Aaron Longmire (4th grade) - alongmire@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2136

Amanda Mojibi (Special Events) - amojibi@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 5000

Colleen Paulden (P.E.) - cpaulden@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2512

Rhonda Peregoy (Office) - rperegoy@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2110

Kelly Pudiwitr (Library) - kpudiwitr@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2603

Paulina Puga (Spanish K-4) -- ppuga@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090  Ext. 2100

Jamie Quintana (Kindergarten) - jquintana@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext 1134

Andrew Rathe (Junior High) - arathe@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2231

Katherine Ruiz (K-2 Music & JH Handbells) - kruiz@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090

Dan Spiva (Athletic Director & Computer Technology) - dspiva@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2134

Debi Swenson (Kindergarten) - dswenson@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.1401

Jason Weiss (Junior High) - jweiss@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2233

Kathryn Weiss (2nd grade) - kweiss@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2306

Lynn Wheeler (2nd grade) - lwheeler@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2307

Jenifer Wilbur (1st grade) - jwilbur@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext.2305

 

Pattie Yee (Special Events) - pyee@sjlschool.org
(661) 664-8090 Ext. 5000